常見問題

我如何安排諮詢時間?

您可以使用我們網站上的聯繫表格/聊天向我們發送消息,也可以致電505-508-4015向我們發送消息或發短信給我們。
入學專家將收集有關您的一些初步信息,並將幫助您安排諮詢時間。
(如果您在工作時間以外與我們聯繫,則您的留言或電話將在下一個工作日退回)。

諮詢費用是多少?諮詢需要多長時間?

目前,對於30分鐘的電話或在線(Zoom,Skype,Microsoft Teams)諮詢,我們收取50美元,對於現場諮詢,我們收取100美元。 (請注意,由於正在進行中的COVID-19大流行,我們目前尚未安排當面諮詢)。

一次諮詢可以諮詢多少人?

為了將協商保持在其時限內,協商通常是針對一個人或一組直系親屬(例如父母/子女或丈夫/妻子)進行的。如果您有朋友或非直系親戚也對他們的身份有移民疑問,我們很樂意與他們分開諮詢。我們的入學專家將能夠為您提供更多信息。

您是否使用WhatsApp和Facetime進行諮詢?

WhatsApp和Facetime將要求我們的員工使用其個人Facebook帳戶或iPhone與您進行通信。
為了保護您的敏感信息和我們員工的隱私,我們目前不使用WhatsApp或Facetime進行諮詢。如果您想進行在線/虛擬諮詢,我們很樂意通過電話或通過Zoom,Skype或Microsoft Teams為您提供幫助。

您是否為境外客戶提供移民服務?

是的!我們為新墨西哥州乃至美國以外的許多客戶提供了移民方面的幫助。

您提供付款計劃嗎?

是的,我們為許多類型的案件提供每月付款計劃。

您會雙語嗎

是的-我們的大多數員工,包括我們的所有律師和案件經理,都精通英語和西班牙語。

您能幫助被拘留的客戶嗎?

很遺憾,我們目前無法協助被拘留的客戶。我們很樂意將您推薦給能夠為您提供幫助的律師。

您在民事案件方面有幫助嗎?

我們主要專注於移民工作,但有時會協助處理某些類型的民事案件,例如簡單的離婚和監護。如果我們無法在您的民事事務上為您提供幫助,我們將把您推薦給可以的律師。

您正在採取什麼措施以確保免受COVID-19的侵害?

從1/1/2021開始,我們目前不進行面對面的約會,而是通過非接觸式通信(例如電話,縮放,郵件,電子郵件,傳真和短信)為所有客戶提供支持。

自2020年10月1日起,我們的辦公室已通過NM安全認證,以實現COVID-19安全。我們的員工每天都會接受體溫檢查和症狀篩查,所有生病或發燒的員工都會被送回家。我們要求所有員工和客戶在我們辦公室時都必須被遮蓋。每次會議前後,我們的員工都會打掃辦公室,我們會定期清潔所有公共區域和家具。我們在現場會議和接待處配備了有機玻璃噴嚏護具,並在整個辦公室內使用HEPA過濾器清潔空氣中的微粒。

我的案件要花多少錢?

每個案例都是獨一無二的。決定價格的因素包括案件類型以及您的移民和犯罪記錄。當您諮詢我們的一位律師時,他們將能夠確定您案件的複雜性,並能夠為您提供費用,稅金和政府費用的估算。

我是美國公民。您可以幫助我移民到美國以外的其他國家嗎?

在美國移民方面,我們是專家。不幸的是,我們不協助從美國移民。

律師會處理我的案件嗎?律師和案件經理有什麼區別?

為了向您提供最好的服務,我們將由一組專業人員共同監督您的案件,以取得圓滿成功。當您首次向我們的辦公室諮詢時,您將與我們的一位律師進行諮詢,他們將確定您的法律策略,為您提供價格等。在許多直接的案例中,您的案例將分配給案例經理,在收集文件,組裝應用程序以及為您提供案件狀態的最新信息方面,它將是您的主要聯繫點。您的申請將在提交之前經過律師的徹底審查和簽名。我們的律師監督案件經理的工作,以確保遵循案件策略。

您接受哪種付款方式?

我们接受现金,个人支票(拥有7至10天的银行存款),银行本票,汇票和信用卡(维萨卡,万事达卡,美国运通卡和Discover)。 如果您想在线进行信用卡付款,请 clique aqui

FAQs

How do I schedule a consultation?

You can message us using the contact form/chat on our website or you can call or text message us at 505-508-4015.
An Intake Specialist will collect some preliminary information about you and will assist you in scheduling a consultation time.
(If you contact us outside of business hours, your message or call will be returned the next business day).

How much do consultations cost? How long are consultations?

We currently charge $50 for a 30-minute phone or online (Zoom, Skype, Microsoft Teams) consultation and $100 for in-person consultations. (Please note that due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, we are not currently scheduling in-person consultations).

How many people can consult during one consultation?

To keep consultations within their time limits, consultations are generally for one person or one set of immediate relatives (such as a parent/child or husband/wife). If you have a friend or non-immediate relative who also has immigration questions about their status, we would be happy to consult with them separately. Our Intake Specialist will be able to provide you with additional information.

Do you consult using WhatsApp and Facetime?

WhatsApp and Facetime would require our staff to use their personal Facebook accounts or iPhones to communicate with you.
To protect your sensitive information and the privacy of our staff, we do not currently consult using WhatsApp or Facetime. If you would like an online/virtual consultation, we would be happy to assist you over the phone or via Zoom, Skype or Microsoft Teams.

Do you offer immigration services for out of state clients?

Yes! We have helped many clients outside of New Mexico, and even outside of the United States, with their immigration matters.

Do you offer payment plans?

Yes, we offer monthly payment plans for many types of cases.

Are you bilingual?

Yes – most of our staff, including all of our attorneys and case managers, are fluent in English and Spanish.

Do you help clients who are detained?

Unfortunately, we are not currently able to assist clients who are in detention. We would be happy to refer you to an attorney who will be able to assist you.

Do you help with civil cases?

We primarily focus on immigration work, but we will occasionally assist with some types of civil cases, such as simple divorce and guardianship. If we are not able to assist you with your civil matter, we will be able to refer you to an attorney who can.

What are you doing to keep safe from COVID-19?

As of 06/01/2021, we have reopened to in-person appointments for current clients. In order to meet in person with your Case Manager or an Attorney you must make an appointment. We are also still happy to conduct electronic client appointments via phone, Zoom, mail, e-mail, fax, and text message.

As of 10/1/2020 Our office is NM Safe Certified for COVID-19 safety. Our staff undergoes daily temperature checks and symptom screening and any staff who are sick or feverish are sent home. We require all staff and clients to be always masked when they are at our office. Our staff cleans their offices before and after every meeting and we perform regular cleanings of all common areas and furniture. We have plexiglass sneeze guards in place for in-person meetings and at our reception desk and are using HEPA filtration throughout the office to clean particulates from the air.

How much will my case cost?

Every case is unique. Factors that determine the price include the case type and your immigration and criminal history. When you consult with one of our attorneys, they will be able to determine the complexity of your case and will be able to provide you an estimate you for fees, taxes, and government costs.

I am a U.S. Citizen. Can you help me immigrate to a country other than the United States?

We are experts when it comes to United States immigration. Unfortunately, we do not assist with emigrating from the United States.

Will an attorney be handling my case? What is the difference between an attorney and a Case Manager?

In order to provide you with the best service possible, your case will be overseen by a team of professionals working together for a successful outcome. When you first consult with our office, you will be consulting with one of our attorneys, who will determine your legal strategy, quote you with a price, etc. In many straightforward cases, your case will then be assigned to a Case Manager, who will be your primary point of contact in terms of collecting documents, assembling your application, and providing you updates on your cases status. Your application will be thoroughly reviewed and signed by an attorney before it is filed. Our attorneys oversee the work of the Case Managers to ensure that the case strategy is followed.

What forms of payment do you accept?

We accept cash, personal checks (with a 7-to-10-day bank hold), cashier’s checks, money orders and credit cards (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover). If you would like to make a credit card payment online, please click here.